Cancel your
subscription

Step 1

To cancel your subscription and to stop getting charged for your Cloud computer click Actions – Manage computer from your Cloud dashboard.

Step 2

Click on the top left button then select Destroy computer.

Alternatively, you can click on Cancel service button.

Step 3

Send us a quick note as why would you want to cancel, and select OK.

Important: This process will completely destroy your Cloud Computer and will permanently remove all data. This action is not reversible. This will also cancel your subscription and recurring payments will stop.

Copy link