Go to the Permissions tab, here you can see the permissions the users have on your Cloud Computer. You can edit the permissions by selecting the Permission level, and then click Update.
The options available are:
Power: User can Power on, Power off and Reboot the cloud desktop from his/her cloud dashboard
Password: User can change the password of his cloud desktop’s user account from his/her cloud dashboard
Modify: User can upgrade or downgrade the hardware, add, remove and resize disks, add and remove hostname, change computer name, add and manage users. All new subscriptions and modifications to existing subscriptions are billed on the owner account (you).
Destroy: User can destroy the computer permanently.